Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Vancouver, WA 98661

Meet Nylah

  • Has a car

Hey! I'm a 24 year old licensed massage therapist working in Portland but living in Vancouver. No kids of my own and no recent "paid babysitting" experience due to school and work, and not experienced with those younger than 7 (honesty is the best policy.) I currently have 2 jobs and I am available only in the evenings and maybe overnight.Mondays after 7PM, Tuesday-Friday after 3PM, and weekends occasionally. I am CPR/First Aid certified, an inspiring extreme couponer, and a foodie! Hoping to be more than just a "sitter" We can go shopping, painting classes, outdoor activities, family events (If comfortable with that) and so much more! I haven't been in school for a while but can definitely willing help with homework the best way I can, light cleaning, meals, and even grocery shopping I can help with. Price is negotiable! I am always willing to help out and be Read more there for those in tough situations and single parents. Also have own transportation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nylah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Nylah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now