Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Vancouver, WA 98662

Meet Savannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Savannah C., I'm 18y/o in Vancouver. I am currently finishing up receiving my diploma (through an online program), and I'm ambitious about my future travels beginning summer 2020. I am understanding, honest, and patient--three of my most prized strengths. I have babysat for family mostly, but in the past 3 months have picked up babysitting for a friend & it's going great. I am always learning when I babysit, and one area of my life I am reflecting most on is my childhood/how I was raised, and how I can do better. I believe in the intuition of children, and therefore I have faith in the lessons they teach me about themselves and myself. I prefer a relaxed environment as high-energy can burn me out quickly. My favourite activity is to read/draw/color with children. My experience has been predominantly with toddlers, but I would like to Read more work with babies/infants. I also have experience pet-sitting, so if you need any assistance with feeding/walking/loving on pets I can do that too. If I sound like a qualified babysitter, let's chat! Thank you for reviewing my profile, I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Savannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Savannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now