Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Vancouver, WA 98684

Meet Jazmyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello and thank you for reading my profile! Although I do not have any children of my own, I am the oldest of 9! Growing up my siblings would call me "Mini Mom" as I filled in the gaps while my mom worked and pursued her education. I am trustworthy, fun, reliable, kind, creative and love games! Video games, board games, sports- you name it! I am an amazing cook and am skilled in healthy eats or comfort indulgences. I meal prep/plan for my household on a weekly basis, and would happily do the same for yours. I have my own vehicle, a clean driving record and proof of insurance. Thank you your time and consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 01/16/2024

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/21/2023

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/2/2023
  • My availability is valid through 12/14/23

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Courtenay E.


Looking for a professional, reliable, communicative, upbeat nanny in your life? Look no further. Jazmyn is amazing, and I would recommend her in a heartbeat. From her first interview, I felt comfortable and at ease with her. She took care of my 1 year old and played with him outside almost every day. The first day she came, she brought fresh apples and made stovetop applesauce for him! She was also very helpful with tasks around the house while he was napping, including folding the kids laundry and washing our dishes. I now have my son in full-time daycare, which is the only reason we had to (sadly) move on. But again, if you are looking for a nanny, you can't go wrong with Jazmyn!

Cara O.


She is very kind and engaging with the kids.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$25-$30/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jazmyn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now