Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Veradale, WA 99037

Meet Corey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I may be a male but I grew up in a house full of females with my mother and all of her siblings. I have two DAUGHTERS and was pretty much groomed to think and process like a female and a male when it comes to parenting. I consider myself to be very well rounded! I’m also the oldest of all the grandchildren. The closest cousin to me was 4 years younger. I grew up ALWAYS babysitting younger family all the way through college. Then I got married and had my own kids haha. I have my associates degree and am a fairly intelligent individual so I’m great with homework help as well! I would love to meet you and your sweet kiddos! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Corey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Corey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now