Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Appleton, WI 54915

Meet Becky

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have offered in-home childcare for the past five years. After daycare struggles for my own children I wanted to provide a loving, safe, and "home-like" environment for other children. I wanted to provide parents with the type of "daycare" that I was trying to find for my own children years ago. I say "daycare" because it's more than that. It's about building relationships with not only the children but also the parents so we are able to work together to provide the best possible environment for your children when you are away. We are a very active family that enjoys being outside whenever possible and staying busy when we are stuck indoors. I offer great flexibility and I am will to work with part-time or full-time schedules.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Becky doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$4-$6/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Sensory Integration Disorder
    • Visual Impairment

Share Becky's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now