Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53217

Meet Annie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I recently graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Madison, with a major in elementary education. For the past 9 summers I have been nannying for families back home in Milwaukee (ages range form newborn-12). In addition to that, I have tutored in an elementary school, volunteered at an after school program for two years, and also have 4 younger siblings, ages 13, 11, 11, and 9. Though my education program, I have taught in 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 6th, and 7th grade classrooms. I enjoy being outside and coming up with fun activities for the kids. I also have a clean driving record and a safe and reliable car. I am able to transport children to any activities and love taking them on fun outings (as long as the parents are okay with it). Please email me with any questions or for additional information! I have references that I can provide Read more if interested. Thank you so much for your time and consideration and I look forward to hearing from you!  Annie 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 4/1/13

Ratings & reviews

Annie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education

University of Wisconsin - Madison

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Annie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now