JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Meet Olivia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Olivia and I am a responsible, certified babysitter who loves kids! I truly enjoy playing with children, teaching them, and finding creative ways to keep them engaged. I am willing to cook, lightly clean, walk the dog, help with homework/chores and walk children to summer clubs or activities. Caring for kids is a passion of mine and I promise to make it a great experience for the them. I have experience babysitting children between the ages of 2 months and 12 years, so I am up for anything from diaper changes to helping with school drama! I am an avid reader and super into science, so I am also happy to create some more academically-minded (but still fun!) games/projects if that is what you children enjoy! While I am in school I only do weekend sitting, but during the summer (my break begins the end of May) Read more I am available full-time. Thank you for your consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now