JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Beloit, WI 53511

Meet Marie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Marie and I'm looking for a summer job! Some facts about me are that I'm a twin, I will be attending the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater this fall, and I love to be around kids! I graduated from F. J. Turner High School in the top 10 of my class! I also took some advanced placement (AP) courses which were United States history, calculus AB, United States government, and statistics. In high school, I was on the dance team, in musicals and plays, and was an active member in student council and National Honors Society! I also took two child development courses and introduction to education where I was exposed and gained more interactions with children! I love getting to work and play with kids because they remind me of how I fun life can really be! There is no better feeling than seeing them accomplish something new! I Read more hope to be a care giver, friend, and role model to your child! I could handle all of my extracurriculars and academics in high school and now I'm ready to work! Please contact me with any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Marie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Marie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now