JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Brandon, WI 53919

Meet Jordan

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Two words that best describe me are caring and passionate. I am a pre-nursing major at Concordia University and am a certified CNA. I always give everyone my best and do my best to help others out and make their life a little easier. In the past I have had some babysitting experience through out the years. In middle school I babysat for a family of three kids after school for a few hours. We often would go to the park or play different games in the yard. A few summers ago I watched two boys for a couple months of summer as well. This kids loved to go fishing at the stream. I'm always up for watching my baby cousins at family events or helping to care for my boyfriends nephew. As I continue through nursing school my plan is to go into the labor field or pediatrics dealing Read more with young children. I know others may have more experience than me, but children are my passion and being a collage student, it's nice to be around children and be reminded of childhood while influencing theirs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jordan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Concordia University Wisconsin

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jordan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now