Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Meet Amanda

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi My name is Amanda, I'm 28 years old and am looking for a job being either a part time or occasional babysitter, I love Pets so Pets are not a problem for Me, I have a Dog Myself, I have experience with all different ages, from infant to 12 years old, My hobbies are reading, playing with My Dog, Spending time with My Family, and watching Movies. I'm very flexible. I'm available all days of the week and weekends, but afternoons and nights work best for Me as far as times of day that work best for Me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now