Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Meet Helen

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Helen and I'm an Elementary Education Major at the University of Wisconsin-River Falls! I live at home in Chippewa Falls for the summer and I'm looking for a part-time babysitter/nanny position. For the last three years I have worked at the Boys and Girls Club during the summer and YMCA After School Program during the school year. When I'm not in school or working I like to get outside, spend time with family and friends, and read!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Helen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Helen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now