Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Delavan, WI 53115

Meet Bailie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Bailie and I have really grown to love taking care of young children. I have worked for a company called WEAP that helps children with autism from the ages of 3-6 develop skills that will help them in their lives such as communication, comprehension, and more. I also coach a 10U fastpitch softball program where I help develop their skill set along with their understanding of the game. With this I also have the pleasure of getting to know their personalities and being there for them when they need me. Whether it's getting out and doing something fun or watching a movie on down time I am up for anything as long as they are! Hopefully this gives you a better idea of who I am and I am excited to meet you all! Thank you, Bailie

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Bailie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Bailie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now