Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Germantown, WI 53022

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am a recent high school graduate and am attending Illinois State University for Early Childhood Education. I recently complete an early childhood class called ECE 1: Foundations, which gave me my preschool certification. I have babysat all throughout high school and nannied last summer for a family of 7! I also worked at kids klub, an after school program through parks and rec. I love being around kids and I am super flexible, respectful and friendly!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now