Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Green Bay, WI 54303

Meet Maurica

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi everyone! My name is Maurica! I'm looking for a wonderful family to spend my summer with! I've been a child caregiver for years and have a great family I care for during the year,but the father is a teacher so during the summer,I have tons of time on my hands. I've had experience with newborn through 9 years of age and multiple children.I've had a wide range of responsibilities including potty training,preparing meals,planning developmentally appropriate activities designed for learning,supervising bed time routines,and making it all as fun as possible while still assuring a proper schedule and enforcing parental guidelines. If you think I may be good a fit,Please don't hesitate to call me at any time at (773)431-7340. Thank you for your consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/31/2016
  • My availability is valid through 1/20/17

Ratings & reviews

Maurica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Maurica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now