Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Green Bay, WI 54303

Meet Kahreay

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is kahreay and I’m am a babysitter I love kids so much I love making them happy I love playing games with them going to the park watching funny movies kids movies making sure they eat on time and go to bed On time reading bed time stories If they want me to I babysit my mom friend kids and they like me babysitting they say I’m fun to babysit I hope to have kids one day because I’m going to treat my kids really good but yes I love babysitting so I’m looking for a babysitting job hope to hear from you guys soon

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kahreay doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kahreay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now