JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Hubertus, WI 53033

Meet Aaliyah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi!! My mom has fostered children from different ages starting at 6 months to the age of 18 in our household. I have had experience in babysitting, but not getting paid only for when my mom decided to leave for errands/meetings in a matter of 6 hours. I prefer to leave the experience at 0 because I have not been hired from someone. I also was a Camp Counselor in training which required assisting kids with their needs, encouraging them to do activities, taking care of them, making a bond of trust. I have been a lifeguard for 2 + years so I also know how to communicate with children in a way they will comprehend. I am CPR certified. I also know how to have fun with children and make them feel comfortable, but I also can react quickly to situations needed to react quickly to. I have enough Read more experience to care for any age and multiple children at once. I am super super patient and all I want is for the kids to have fun, it's my goal. I am definitely pet friendly and love all animals of different kinds. I promise your kids will never get bored nor your animals! Thanks for your time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Aaliyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Down Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

Criminal Justice

Currently attending University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Aaliyah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now