Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Hubertus, WI 53033

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently going to college at University of Wisconsin - La Crosse for accounting and information systems. I have spent most of my life riding horses and through that I have worked with children of all ages helping and teaching them. Recently I worked at a summer camp where I taught kids ages 9-17 valuable life skills and helped them live to their full potential. I do enjoy working with children because you can so easily notice their progress. I am a very fast learner and can adjust to your family life so the children feel more at home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now