Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hudson, WI 54016

Meet Brandi

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Experienced nanny/sitter. Currently have a B.A. in child/adolescent psychology and have worked inpatient child/adolescent psychology in the past. I am the oldest of 5 girls and spent most my life caring for my younger siblings, one who has severe complex disabilities. CPR certified currently and have been first aid certified in the past. My experience includes nannying for ages premie through age 13 and includes nannying for twins! I have also worked as a kindergarten assistant in the past at a private school and loved it. I am high energy and very active. I am a nanny who loves to read to children of all ages as it’s wonderful for brain development but also like to incorporate music into our day as it also impacts brain development. Tea parties and leggo castles with blanket forts are also high on my list. If you're looking for someone who is down to Read more earth, loving and also silly please reach out. Huge dog lover but very allergic to cats. I provide one previous reference who has worked with my at the U of MN on the inpatient child/adolescent units. If after meeting you wish to extend an offer I am happy to provide their contact information.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Completed Enhanced Background Check Badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Completed 08/17/2022. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/06/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Allie C.

5/2/2021

Brandi is fantastic. She is very experienced working with kids across a wide range of ages. She is professional, prompt, and ready to help. She has degrees related to child development and education and brings that to working with kids. Really a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$35/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Brandi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now