Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Kenosha, WI 53142

Meet Cassandra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have always loved working with kids! I have been our neighborhood babysitter for awhile, I also was a gymnastics teacher for kids of the ages 3+. I personally don't mind, and actually enjoy cleaning up around the house while watching kids/pets. I have always been a HUGE pet lover and I've been a pet owner since i was born! I have been surrounded by pets my whole life and i would love to take care of yours! I was a girl scout for 7 years and every year we always had to do a big project, mine was always helping and setting up donations for the Humane Society. I used to actually make homemade dog and cat toys to donate always! Now i actually donate regularly to Goodwill and St.Vincent De Paul. Another hobby of mine is picking up a bag of trash everyday! I am very passionate about Read more our environment and keeping our planet clean as possible. Also, I do lots of photography! I do photoshoots for locals in kenosha, for example senior photos.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cassandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Cassandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now