Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 35 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Babysitter in Kenosha, WI 53140

Meet Cecilia

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a mom of 3 one 15 one 10 and God just bless me with my bonus Baby she is 9 months Is on my experience as mother that I can call myself babysitter After I have my baby I decided to stop working on my regular job and get whatever I need to be able to stay at home so I’ll take all the classes I needed and get my certificate to do babysitter, it’ll be the perfect job for me right now I’m looking for a part time to be able to be there for my own kids Please give me the opportunity to take care of your baby and pick up your girls from school What you need is what I been looking for to do Part time babysitter for a baby and pick up your girls from school, or night time babysitter

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cecilia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cecilia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now