Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Lake Mills, WI 53551

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Little background about me: I am a college student at Lakeland University. I am on the women's basketball team. I am home for the summer in Lake Mills! I love the outdoors and playing all kinds of sports. I am very active and can keep the kids active all day with different activities. Here is a little background about my babysitting: Before I started babysitting by myself, I helped at a daycare a few times a week. Then I started babysitting for some families during weeknights or weekends. I would make dinner and keeping the kids entertained before bedtime. I have also babysat from ages 1-12. A couple of summers ago I babysat for a family, I took care a child (age:11) and then the next summer after that I took care of to children (ages 7, 12). During the days I would take them to summer school and other Read more events they might have during the day and, also hanging out with them after summer school by making lunch, playing games and going on outdoor adventures. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Sports Management and Leadership

Lakeland College 2021

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now