Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Madison, WI 53726

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

I have great relationships with children and I'm really passionate about anything concerning kids. My longest experience with kids was with toddlers at church which was a great experience for me learned a few new care techniques and made a good relationship with them, I mean I'm a natural plus I have a younger brother I love to spend time with and care for, I have a soft spot for kids and I'd love the opportunity to do a job i'm good at and would enjoy. I'm willing to have a professional meeting before hiring in order to know me and ensure your 100% safety.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Alexis's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now