Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Manitowoc, WI 54220

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Becky. I am 29 years old and have spent 15 of those years watching children of all ages. I've watched as many as 5 kids at a time. Age ranges from 8 weeks to 12 years. At this point in my life, I'd prefer to babysit in my home. I have 4 kitties and one dog - a 2 year old aussiedoodle named Bear. My husband and I enjoy fishing, traveling, and spending time with our family. We do not (yet) have kids of our own, but hoping that is in the near future. I am not in the babysitting world solely to make money, but also to have fun and enjoy the kids I meet.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Management & Organizational Development

Graduated Silver Lake College 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Rebecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now