Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Marshfield, WI 54449

Meet Katie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Nurturing, trustworthy, and reliable caregiver with 15+ years experience babysitting and 2 1/2 years experience working as an Early Childhood Education teacher in a child care center setting. Excited to offer child-appropriate activities and plenty of one-on-one time that helps shape and stimulate healthy growing minds and learn and develop social interaction skills. It's my passion to work with children and help them grow and learn. I have hands-on working experience with children of all different racial and family backgrounds, twins, and children with special needs (autism, down syndrome, heart complications, special diets). All children are special, and their smiles and laughter make my day. First Aid & CPR certified. I've been an assistant and lead teacher in child care since 2017. Clean health and record. I will love and protect your children like my own.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Down Syndrome
    • Premature Newborn

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework

Share Katie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now