Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mequon, WI 53092

Meet Charlotte

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Charlotte and I am an freshmen at St. John's University. I am originally from Milwaukee, Wisconsin and I am the youngest of seven kids so I am used to chaos and big families. Recently, I was a nanny for a family of three of ages 7, 6, and 4 this past summer, during my senior year of high school I babysit for a 13-year-old after school, and have had instances of babysitting up to seven kids at once so I have experience with all ages and family sizes. I know I am not from this area but I am a quick learner, am a hard worker and have a considerably flexible schedule for a college student. I would consider myself a very-leveled headed person who is normally very calm and patient. I was recently just CPR-certified through my high school. Also, I am very good at Read more cleaning so if you ever need help around the house I would love to! Thanks, I'd love to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 12/06/2018.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 10/28/2020
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/20

Ratings & reviews

Charlotte doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Television and Film Production

Currently attending St. John's University - New York

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Charlotte's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now