Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Middleton, WI 53562

Meet Mekicia

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Mekicia Davis, i am 18 years old and just graduated from Middleton high school this past summer. I currently attend Madison college and will be getting my associates degree in early childhood education, and plan on studying Psychology. in the past i have worked for Mscr as a program leader ( 3 years ) and a academic coordinator (1 year ) for first grade and kindergarten. i enjoy reading,writing,singing and arts and crafts. i have been babysitting for a few years now, family friends mostly, but this past summer i babysat for two families, I am still a occasional babysitter for both families. i also am open to give the number for both references. i am currently a front desk ( student help ) receptionist and work at a local middle school as a program leader. i am open to all questions and even concerns. have a Read more beautiful day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mekicia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Positive Behavioral Support



Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Mekicia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now