Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53208

Meet Leilani

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am Leilani, I have been doing childcare professionally for 3 years now. Personally I have 4 younger siblings that I cared for while growing up. When I got older I started visiting my mothers kindergarten class and helping out when needed. Once I felt comfortable I started babysitting for family friends and some families from the school. Since then I’ve tutored in literacy programs for k-3-6th grade students, taught in art classes, and mentored for different organizations throughout the city of Milwaukee. I am confident that in addition to providing a fun and safe experience for you’re child(ren), I can maintain a professional, respectful relationship with you the parent, hopefully making you feel as much at ease as possible while being away from your child(ren). I look forward to working with new families and can provide references upon request!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Leilani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Leilani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now