Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53207

Meet Cassie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Cassie and I am a 28 year old freelance natural / organic Chef Assistant and Substitute Teacher living in Bayview. I graduated from the University of Wisconsin - Madison in 2014 and worked as an Assistant Buyer at Kohl's for 4 years before leaving to explore my passion for the wellness industry and holistic health. I am a substitute teacher because I enjoy working with children and value community involvement. I have a flexible schedule and I enjoy getting outdoors during all seasons. My 10 years of experience babysitting and nannying was primarily during high schooo and college. My most recent childcare experiences include teaching, caring for my god child and the children of my husband’s cousins. I am creative, organized and happy to help with household tasks and projects. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cassie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

School of Human Ecology - Retailing & Consumer Behavior ; School of Business Certificate In Entrepreneurship

Graduated University of Wisconsin - Madison 2014

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Cassie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now