Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53202

Meet Adrienne

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a college student who just moved from Ann Arbor, MI to Milwaukee to attend MSOE. I absolutely working with kids. I spent about a year babysitting a family of 6 kids: two infants, a 4yr old, 5yr old, 7yr old and 12yr old. They had a dog, 5 horses, a litter of kittens for a while, and a very angry parrot. I cook, clean, help with homework and entertain. I am good at saying 'NO' if need be. I can work for any amount of time as I have experience with a bottle schedule, sleep schedule, bathing, getting dressed and getting to bed. I have been working jobs with children for about 6 years.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Adrienne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Adrienne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now