Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53209

Meet Nylah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My Name is Nylah Sims and I am 19 years old. I just recently graduated from Marshall High School May 24th, I have no Job experience I’ve always put School before anything. Now that I’m out of school and will be attending College very soon I want to find my independence but not just independence Something that also interest me. I live with my Mother and 2 year old little brother my mom works first shift, and now that I’m out of school I’ve offered to keep him while she’s at work. His grandmother now has him while my mom is at work because now I want to start working. I’ve always loved babies/Children they are free spirited and nurturing and I feel like I’m best at this Job because it’s something more than just beneficial it’s interest and my passion even without experience. I am very self motivated, Read more Reliable, and Responsible, I can insure you that I will provide the best service for you children. 🙏🏽

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nylah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nylah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now