Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53210

Meet Celena

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Celena and I am from Milwaukee, WI. I am going to be a junior this fall at the University of Dayton and am studying mechanical engineering. While I do not have any formal nanny experience, I have babysat multiple times and have lots of little cousins that I love to play with and watch. I love to do crafts, bake, and be creative with kids so that they can switch up their routines and have fun trying new and exciting activities. I am very organized, energetic, and fun to play with, but I am also very responsible and want to be a great role model for your kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Celena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Celena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now