Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53233

Meet Genesis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Genesis, a Chicago native living and attending school in Milwaukee. I come from a big family and have always looked after my younger brothers and sisters. I have always loved working with children my easygoing and flexible personality allows me to work well with children. I have about 5 years of experience babysitting children and caring for them as a summer camp counselor. I definitely know how to have fun with kids and make sure safety and wellbeing is a top priority. Feel free to contact me with anymore questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Genesis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Genesis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now