Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Meet Maddalena

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I have a wide range of experience working with children. I am currently a high school science teacher in Milwaukee and recently finished my master's degree in education. Prior to becoming a teacher, I had various jobs working with children aging from infants to 18 years old. My experience includes babysitting for children of varying ages, assisting in a first grade classroom, volunteering at summer camps at a nature center, working as an assistant teacher at a daycare, and interning in a zoo education department. I love to do activities with the children I am babysitting including playing games, reading, crafts, and playing outside! I would love to do some fun, at home science experiments with your children as well. I am comfortable with pets, and I could also prepare meals for your children. I am available from June 15th - August 19th (due to my school's schedule).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 6/15/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/18/20

Ratings & reviews

Maddalena doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Master of Education in Secondary Teaching

Graduated Creighton University 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Proofreading
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Maddalena's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now