JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53203

Meet Mary

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Growing up my mother ran an in-home daycare so I have been already children, assisting, as long as I can remember.  Since I was about 14 I began babysitting and have had many families that I have watched children for.  I enjoy spending time with the children playing, reading, and learning.  I believe that every experience can be educational.  I love spending time outdoors with the children, weather permitting. and go for walks, to parks or anything else.  Inside I enjoy doing arts and crafts or playing games.  I love to sing and can play guitar a little bit.  I also have a small dog, but love all animals.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available weekends

Ratings & reviews

Mary doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$11-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

General

Graduated UW Platteville

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Mary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now