Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Neillsville, WI 54456

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

I currently work at daycare in Granton, WI. I am looking another part time job involving young children while I finish my college degree in Criminal Justice. I have my Shaken Baby Syndrome training, Adult, children and infant first aid/CPR/AED, mandated reporter training, I also have 106 hours of continued education about child care mainly focusing on ages of 4 weeks to 3 years old. I can provide proof on all. I enjoy spending my outside as much as I possible can. My personal hobbies include; hunting, fishing, and being a helping hand on my family dairy farm. Hobbies I enjoy doing with kids include; going for walks, zoos, playing in parks, side walk art, and cuddling. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now