Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Neillsville, WI 54456

Meet Kylee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I'm Kylee Felski, I'm a 15 year old girl who lives in Neillsville Wi. I love kids, and animals. I'm a clean and safe person with a great personality, whom performs well in stressful situations. I don't sware, and I can communicate pretty well with kids who gave a hard time speeking. I only speek English and I don't know much sign-language. I can't drive yet so I'm not able to get around very easily. I babysat for my parents scene I was 12 (my siblings are now 12 and 13 so I'm no longer need as a sitter) and about a year ago I started sitting for a new mom of two, however she dicided she wanted to be a stay at home mom so I was no longer needed. I do best with younger kids; however I have experience with kids ages 2 months - 11 years. Read more If we can find a way to work around the driving thing, I would love to meet you and your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kylee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now