Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Oneida, WI 54155

Meet Chloe

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there, I'm Chloe! I love music and photography. I've been babysitting for friends and family since I was about 13 or 14 years old! My mom and I raised my nephew together in our house, so I know what it's like to care for an infant! I've babysat/cared for children ranging from ages 0-6 years old. I love working with babies and young children very much. They're so fun to care for. I've done everything from feeding, burping, changing, dressing, and playing! I can help out with housekeeping and meal preparation, and also pets! I love animals. I do have training in CPR and some first aid. I'm currently a college student, graduating in 2019 or 2020 at the very latest. I'd love to help you out when you need it!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Criminal Justice

Currently attending Fox Valley Technical College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Proofreading

Share Chloe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now