Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Oostburg, WI 53070

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Melissa and I am 34 years old I have worked with children in childcare for 16 years and I am trained in cpr for adult and child and infant and I am trained in first aid and fire extinguisher training and also epi pen so if that’s needed I do know how to use it I enjoy working with children I do not have a car but am willing to go to ur house to babysit if needed please consider my experience and love for children I would be honored to work with ur kids

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now