Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Oregon, WI 53575

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Olivia. I'm 19 years old and I've had over 5 years of experience with caring for children. I'm currently home on a year break from Marquette University where I study psychology. I've had experience dealing with infants along with toddlers. I also have a 9-year-old beagle and 5 month old puppy so I'm very comfortable with dogs! Since high school, I have taught piano to kids ranging from 5-12. Because of this job I love activities and making learning fun! I've babysat on multiple occasions throughout the years. Over the summer, I babysat an 8-year-old 2/3 days a week. Since Labor Day I have cared for twin 5 year olds as well as an 8 year old. I planned out fun themed activities and dramatic play scenes to engage the kids in fine motor skills, language, math, as well as other skills. Over the summer I would be Read more teaching on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1-6:30 but I would be available the rest of the days. Thank you in advance for your consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/11/18

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology

Attended Marquette University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now