Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Pewaukee, WI 53072

Meet Haylee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have babysat for neighbors and friends! I love playing with kids! Dog sitting and dog walking/feeding Dogs not only will be loved when they are here but they will also get exercise and we will always work on any commands you like to work on! I have my own chocolate lab Winnie who is great with any dog. She doesn't play too much with any other dogs, but when she does she is very nice about it. Also, I will send you updates of your dog if you'd like to see how they are doing:) I have grown up around dogs and the past 2 years I have been fostering Labradors and training my own personal dogs! I don't have problems with any breed or size dog. I can handle large and small dogs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Haylee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Haylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now