Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Pewaukee, WI 53072

Meet Rose

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Rose! I am currently a student at the University of Northern Colorado studying biology with an emphasis in secondary education! Upon graduation I want to teach biology, human anatomy, and environmental sciences to high school students! I am involved in greek life on campus and currently serve as the sorority's chapter president. In my free time, I love to explore nature around Greeley, do crafts, and watch movies. I have been babysitting since a young teen and have experience working in a before and after school program for elementary school children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rose doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rose's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now