Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Babysitter in Racine, WI 53402

Meet Deanna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi Im DeAnna. I am a mother of four from ages 4-23. I have done in home daycare for several families off and on over the years. I absolutely love children. I am currently working as an office assistant but I am not passionate about my job. I would prefer to work for a family taking care of their children, pets and home. I used to be a CNA and have first aid and CPR certification but I no longer am certified. I would be happy to get recertified if necessary. I love pets and have no problem with pickups and drop offs, cleaning house, making meals etc. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Deanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Deanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now