Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 19 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Meet Tera

  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Tera and I have been caring for children for the past 15 years! I started off babysitting for the children in my neighborhood. I was also a Sunday school teacher, tutor, teachers aide, and was a volunteer helper at the JMKAC preschool. After graduating high school, I ran Festival Foods’ Tot Spot caring for up to 10 children ages 3-10 years of age. I nannied for a family for two years for three wonderful children aging from newborn to six years old. I currently work at the Sheboygan Falls YMCA Daycare and am studying to become an elementary art teacher. I am certified in CPR and First Aid.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tera doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Art & Elementary Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Tera's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now