Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Watertown, WI 53094

Meet Brittany Dee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Brittany and I have been working with children since I was 16. First as a babysitter, then a nanny, and now as a lead teacher in the 3 year old classroom of a private childcare facility! I have multiple trainings including CPR and first aid, SIDS, shaken baby, proper infant sleep techniques, infant and toddler teaching and more. I am finger printed and background checked as part of my job. I am also well versed in things such as sleep training, potty training, giving medications, difficult behaviors and more! I am comfortable working early mornings, days, and late nights, over nights possible with advance notice, and comfortable taking care of sick kiddos as well! Got pets? Great! I love animals!! I love what I do and can’t wait to speak with you about your child care needs!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Brittany Dee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brittany Dee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now