Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Waukesha, WI 53188

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm a fun, energetic, and positive college student who is looking for an opportunity to care for children and/or animals. My babysitting adventures began when I started helping to care for my brother (I cared for him from ages 9-15) and my dogs (a medium-sized black lab and a large German shepherd). I have a lot of other experience working with children, such as through my time volunteering at LifeStriders, Waukesha Community Arts Project, and Hadfield Elementary School. Also, I have a lot of experience working with animals, such as through my two years as a receptionist at a pet grooming spa.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now