Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Waupaca, WI 54981

Meet Bobbi

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name's Bobbi, **I LIVE IN WAUPACA!!** I'm a stay at home mom, I've been doing child care for about 4 yrs and love it! I've cared for kids from ages 2months-11yrs old.🙂 I'm very laid back, and get along with kiddos with ease. I enjoy helping others out and letting them know their kids are in good hands. I update you all day, lol only if you want me to. All parents enjoy pics if their little ones. I babysit out of my home, I live in a smoke and pet free home. I would like to work full time. I'm dependable, honest, and flexible with hours. (Looking for 8-5ish Mon-Fri). I'd love to set up an interview 😊.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/21

Ratings & reviews

Bobbi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$7-$8/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Bobbi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now