Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Meet Serafina

  • Speaks German
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 28 year old who loves to play and have fun! I have worked with kids ages 8 months to 15 years. I have an international learning background and love to teach children about different things in the world such as languages, yoga, etc etc. I am open to new ideas and have a background in montessori and waldorf education. I love to be outdoors also and love to sometimes just sit down and do an art project!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 05/19/2016.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 10/28/12

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Randolph S.

4/4/2013

Serafina was very flexible in our drop off time. Also, she was very responsive over the site and over her cell phone once we made contact. Our granddaughter came back from the afternoon and was very happy to have met Serafina.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$12/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Social Responsibility

Graduated Saint Cloud State University 2009

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Serafina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now