Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Bluefield, WV 24701

Meet Lisa

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Being a nanny isn't just a job, its my life.  I truly love caring for children and being apart of their lives.  I have finishing up working for a family here in NJ with one lovely girl.  Over the last 2 years, I have watched her grow, and become a young lady.  Its been such a privilege to be apart of her life.  I am sure we will keep in touch.  The very first job I had in CA were for 3 children.  At that time they were 5, 7 and 10.  Now the oldest is 22... we still stay in touch and I feel like we are family.  I am looking for another family that I can be apart of helping support the parents as best that I can.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Accounting

Graduated JCC

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now