Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Foster, WV 25081

Meet Cidnee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, everyone! I’m a sophomore in college (yes, I am 19 and I graduated hs 1 1/2 years early) at WVU. I am getting my major in psychology and a minor in child development. I love working with kids and that’s why I am getting my degrees in those things and also why I like to babysit. I’m a pretty outgoing person and I’m very easy to get along with. I enjoy spending time with family, friends, and of course my dog! Art is something I’m very passionate about, it is one of my favorite stress relievers. I also like being outside and doing yoga. If you have any questions feel free to ask!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cidnee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cidnee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now