Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Harpers Ferry, WV 25425

Meet Mone

  • Comfortable with pets

I love children I am second middle of five siblings so being an older sister I always had to watch and take care of my younger sister. I studied at the James Rumsey Technical Institute for therapeutic services so I have my CPR training and to continue on the schooling topic I love learning so I try and use my time with children to teach and enrich their minds with games fun learning songs I’m half bilingual (self taught so I’m still learning hence the half haha but my family doesn’t like to speak Spanish ) so I try to incorporate that with kids because that will help them especially in the world we are living in today.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mone doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mone's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now